The storm passed, the roads dried up, the wind dropped and it was as near a perfect night for a hilly TT as we’ve had this year for the second round of the Gordon Rout Memorial hilly TT.
Congratulations to Joe taking the top step of the podium tonight, followed by a surprise return from Graeme in second and Jeremy in third.
Joe Agnew 0:25:48
Graeme Lawrie 0:28:16
Jeremy Weston 0:29:21
Russell Carson 0:30:58
Martin Neil Smith 0:31:46
Andrea Pogson 0:32:39
Tony Westbury 0:33:01
Graham Pogson 0:33:13